Meet the team

 

Board of Trustees

 

Baroness Rennie Fritchie DBE

Chair

Kate Cheetham

Professor Akwugo Emejulu

 

Gareth Oakley

Jo Harris

Becky Shaw

 

Dame Gillian Morgan

 

Sara Weller CBE

Dr Neil Wooding

 

Darren Knight

Kamran Mallick

Ruth Sutherland CBE

 

 

Leadership Team

 

Paul Streets - Chief Executive

Paul Streets OBE

Chief Executive

Liz Winder

Chief Operating Officer

Duncan Shrubsole

Director of Policy, Communications
and Research

 

   

Harriet Stranks

Director of Grants

Jill Baker

Director of Development

Famida Chandegra

EA to the Chief Executive

 

   
   



Grants Team

 

Harriet Stranks

Director of Grants

Oliver Williams

Head of Grants South
owilliams@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

Michele Lester

Head of Grants North
mlester@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

 

 

   

Frances Warwick

Manager, London and
East of England
07500 787749
fwarwick@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

David Vincent

Manager, South East
073849 0983
dvincent@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

Marie Hale

Manager, South Central
07810 826006
mhale@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

 

 

   

Clare Rance

Manager, Devon, Cornwall
and Somerset
07770 925946
crance@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

Gary Beharrell

Manager, East Midlands
07734 973060
gbeharrell@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

Peter Cunnison

Manager, West Midlands
07500 787746
pcunnison@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

 

 

   

Rachel Marshall

Manager, Wales
07385 364074
rmarshall@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

Ella Sips

Manager, North West
07740 699865
esips@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

Carlos Chavez

Manager, Yorkshire and the Humber
07795 687596
cchavez@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

 

 

   

Neil Shashoua

Manager, North East and Cumbria
07802 337481
nshashoua@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk

Sara Cooney

Manager, London and Surrey
07872 031793
scooney@lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk
 
   



Service Delivery

 

Richard Paynter

Head of Service Delivery

Leigh Jenkins

Programme Support Manager

Ella Davey

Programme Coordinator

 

 

   

Olivia Morrison

Programme Coordinator

John Frost

Programme Coordinator

Nicole Durchholz

Systems Manager



Development Team

 

Jill Baker

Director of Development

Kay Cameron

Projects and Employee Engagement
Manager

Harriet Ballance

Local Implementation Lead

 

 

   

Emma Tregear

Development Data Analyst

Nebiat Tefera Abebe

Development Associate

Victoria Burrows

Development Associate

 

 

 

Alex Smith

PA to the Directors of Grants and
Development
 

 

 

 

Policy, Communication & Research

 

Duncan Shrubsole

Director of Policy, Communications and Research

Aferdita Pacrami

Head of Communications

Caroline Howe

Policy and National Programme Manager

 

 

Alex Van Vliet

Research and Learning Manager

Helen Underwood

Events and Communications Officer

Charlotte Carter

Learning and Evaluation Officer

 

 

Lydia Rye

Influencing Officer

Nicholas Smith

Brand and Content Officer

Rachel Cain

Public Affairs and National Programme Officer

 

 

Sofia Khan

Digital Communications Officer

Juliana MacDonald

Events Coordinator

 

 

   

Operations

 

Liz Winder

Chief Operating Officer

Andrew Whitehead

Head of Finance

Gemma Goymer

Head of HR

 

 

 

Lili Lance

Accountant

Megan Pomone

HR and Office Manager

Daniel Ogbamichael

Financial Officer

 

 

 

Fatma Dari

Office Assistant